Embracing Human-Centered Design to Create Impactful Digital Experiences

by | Jun 22, 2023 | Webinars, Upcoming Events

During this session, Brandon Bogdalek will interview three (3) panelists in the pharmaceutical industry. The panelists will discuss how to use human-centered design principles and techniques to create digital experiences that patients love. In a world where digital solutions are all around us, and the ability to create them has never been easier, we need to ensure that they are not only feasible and viable, but also desirable for users. The panelists will discuss key techniques and strategies to ensure desirable solutions for patients including qualitative interviews, ethnography, prototyping, resonance testing, and early stage needs prioritization.

Key Takeaways

  • How leading pharmaceutical companies are bringing world-class digital solutions to market
  • Understand the human-centered design Ven-diagram of feasibility, viability, and desirability
  • How to conduct qualitative interviews and ethnographic research to uncover user needs and create impactful digital experiences

Panelists:

Greg Silvesti

Click here to register for this event. 

Wednesday, July 19, 2023 @ 1-2pm EDT (10-11am PDT / 12-1pm CDT)