• Type

  • Focus Area

Training: IEC 60601 — Electrical Safety

Speaker: Stefan Staltmayr, Senior Associate Date: September 24 and 26, 2024 Duration: 8 hours | 2x 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM (US Eastern Standard Time), 2x 2:00 - 6:00 PM (Central Europe Summer Time) Virtual A recording will be available to registered participants, in case...

Training: Biocompatibility Insights Conference & Training Day

This training, delivered in partnership with Nelson Labs, is part of the Biocompatibility Insights Conference & Training Day, taking place in Copenhagen October 15-17, 2024. Learn more: www.veranex.com/biocompatibility-insights-2024   Speakers: Veranex...

Training: Artificial Intelligence (AI) In the Medical Device Industry

Speaker: Somashekara Koushik Ayalasomayajula, Quality and Regulatory Affairs Director Date: October 31st 2024, Online Duration: 4 hours | 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM (EDT), 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM (CET) About the Speaker: Somashekara Koushik Ayalasomayajula is a polymer engineer and...